Church Council

Shady Grove Church Council Contacts:

 

Church Council– Buz Edwards, buz.edwards@gmail.com

Staff/Parrish Relations– Mark Snider, Mark.V.Snider@gmail.com

Lay Leaders– Cynthia Lee (cynthia_g_lee@yahoo.com) and Scott Schoenwiesner (s.schoenwiesner@gmail.com)

Board of Trustees– Jeff Cox, jandicox5@comcast.net

Treasurer– Johnathan Orrock, jorrock@wellscoleman.com

Program Interface– Teri Snider, Teri.Snider@astrazeneca.com

Missions– Catherine James, jamesbc@comcast.net

Discipleship– Mary Elder, maryelder@shadygroveumc.org

Witness

Worship

Finance– Ian Arbogast, ian@stathamhomes.com

Buildings and Grounds– Jim Robinson, faalo@comcast.net

Education– Becky Roberts, beckyroberts@shadygroveumc.org

Nurture– Sally Arbogast, sallyshomedesign@gmail.com

Music– Bryan Greer, bryan@shadygroveumc.org

Communications– Paul Bakeman, paulbakeman@shadygroveumc.org

Youth and Young Adults– Matt Franklin, matt@shadygroveumc.org

Senior Adults– Rev. Barry Burkholder, barryburkholder@shadygroveumc.org

United Women in Faith– Jessie Swan, swannjessie57@gmail.com

United Methodist Men– Wayne Keeton, tkkeetona@gmail.com