Church Council

Shady Grove Church Council Contacts:

 

Church Council– Buz Edwards, buz.edwards@gmail.com

Staff/Parrish Relations– Mark Snider, Mark.V.Snider@gmail.com

Board of Trustees– Tedd Smith, tsmith@helloinc.com

Treasurer– Johnathan Orrock, jorrock@wellscoleman.com

Program Interface– Anita Akers, ajanurse1973@gmail.com

Missions– Catherine James, jamesbc@comcast.net

Discipleship– Mary Elder, maryelder@shadygroveumc.org

Witness– Bonnie Edwards, bonnie-edwards@comcast.net

Finance– Ian Arbogast, ian@stathamhomes.com

Buildings and Grounds– Jim Robinson, faalo@comcast.net

Education– Becky Roberts, beckyroberts@shadygroveumc.org

Nurture– Sally Arbogast, sallyshomedesign@gmail.com

Music– Bryan Greer, bryan@shadygroveumc.org

Communications– Paul Bakeman, paulbakeman@shadygroveumc.org

Youth and Young Adults– Aubrey Hill, aubreyhill@shadygroveumc.org

Senior Adults– Rev. Cheryl Owen-Watson, cherylowenwatson@shadygroveumc.org

United Women in Faith– Jessie Swan, swannjessie57@gmail.com